Skip to Main Content
Scott Weller

Scott Weller | General Manager

Phone: 888.357.6526 • Email: sweller@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Rui Couto

Rui Couto | New Car Sales Manager

Phone: 888.346.0939 • Email: rcouto@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Michael Chamberlin

Michael Chamberlin | Pre-Owned Manager

Phone: 888.346.0939 • Email: mchamberlin@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Robert Lee

Robert Lee | Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 888.349.3179 • Email: rlee@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Brad Madill

Brad Madill | Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 888.349.3179 • Email: bmadill@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Stephen Broeckel

Stephen Broeckel | Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 888.349.3179 • Email: sbroeckel@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Alexey Terekhov

Alexey Terekhov | Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 888.349.3179 • Email: aterekhov@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Colt  Kowall

Colt Kowall | Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 888.349.3179 • Email: ckowall@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Tarquinn Courtnay

Tarquinn Courtnay | Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 888.349.3179 • Email: tcourtnay@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Sandra Bleizeffer

Sandra Bleizeffer | Controller

Phone: 888.349.3179 • Email: sbleizeffer@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Glenda Mitchell

Glenda Mitchell | Sales Coordinator

Phone: 888.357.6526 • Email: gmitchell@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Ashton Obermeyer

Ashton Obermeyer | Reception

Phone: 888.349.3179 • Email: aobermeyer@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Brandon Putnam

Brandon Putnam | Lot Attendant

Phone: 888.349.3179 • Email: sales@granstouringwaterloo.com
Dan Wightman

Dan Wightman | Fixed Operations / Service Manager

Phone: 877.248.0839 • Email: dwightman@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Rob Raymond

Rob Raymond | Shop Foreman

Phone: 877.248.0839 • Email: rraymond@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Kirsten Budzey

Kirsten Budzey | Warranty Administrator

Phone: 888.357.6526 • Email: kbudzey@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Andre Snobel

Andre Snobel | Service Advisor

Phone: 877.248.0839 • Email: asnobel@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Cody Shantz

Cody Shantz | Service Advisor

Phone: 877.248.0839 • Email: cshantz@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Doug McRae

Doug McRae | Parts Manager

Phone: 877.250.9847 • Email: dmcrae@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Michael Cicchine

Michael Cicchine | Assistant Parts Manager

Phone: 877.250.9847 • Email: mcicchine@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Jamie Curtis

Jamie Curtis | Parts Advisor

Phone: 877.250.9847 • Email: jcurtis@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Smitha Lakkavally

Smitha Lakkavally | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 888.357.6526 • Email: slakkavally@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Ben Vanstone

Ben Vanstone | Payroll Administrator

Phone: 888.357.6526 • Email: bvanstone@grandtouringautos.com
Jennifer Mercer

Jennifer Mercer | Accounting

Phone: 888.357.6526 • Email: jmercer@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Amanda Dignam

Amanda Dignam | Warranty Administrator

Phone: 888.357.6526 • Email: adignam@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Chrissy Weatherston

Chrissy Weatherston | Group Director – Human Resources

Phone: 888.357.6526 • Email: cweatherston@grandtouringautos.com
David Nagami

David Nagami | Group Director - Fixed Operations

Phone: 855.229.9644 • Email: dnagami@grandtouringautos.com
Debbie Burdett

Debbie Burdett | Accounts Payable

Phone: 888.349.3179 • Email: dburdett@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Sandra Liem

Sandra Liem | Marketing Manager

Phone: 866.691.8742 • Email: sliem@grandtouringautos.com
Mark LeRoeye

Mark LeRoeye | Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 888.373.4043 • Email: mleroeye@grandtouringautos.com